Documents
Documents
Wiki
Wiki
Discussion Forums
Discussions
Project Information
Project Info
Forum Topic - QNX developer - contract position - London UK: (3 Items)

QNX developer - contract position - London UK  
I've a contract position available for someone to work on porting a large well known Unix/Linux open source library to 
QNX, as well as some other in-house code that together forms the core engine of our application.

pls email for more info: adam dot linford at truphone dot com

Cheers,
Adam
Re: QNX developer - contract position - London UK  
Hello,
I’m an engineer, I was using QNX to develop real time applications. I want more information about this job. I’m ready 
to work and develop applications at home for you for your team. 
Thanks a lot.
Re: QNX developer - contract position - London UK  
Contact me on the email address I provided and we can discuss further.

On 3 Feb 2012, at 19:47, AIT OUARASSE Amine wrote:

> Hello,
> I’m an engineer, I was using QNX to develop real time applications. I want more information about this job. I’m 
ready to work and develop applications at home for you for your team.
> Thanks a lot.
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
>
> Jobs
> http://community.qnx.com/sf/go/post91340

Truphone Limited is a limited liability company registered in England & Wales, registered office: 4 Royal Mint Court, London, EC3N 4HJ. Registered No. 04187081. VAT No. GB 851 5278 19.
Tru is a brand name of Truphone and is a Truphone Communications Service. Truphone is a trading name for a number of distinct legal entities that operate in combination. www.truphone.com<http://www.truphone.com>.

This e-mail, and any attachment(s), may contain information which is confidential and/or privileged, and is intended for
 the addressee only. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not use, disclose, copy or distribute this